Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
i-Tree 2016 Online Workshop Series
6/15/2016 » 12/28/2016
Time: Begins at 1:00 pm
 

Monday, August 01, 2016

 
 

Thursday, August 04, 2016

 
2016 Tree Biomechanics Field Day
8/4/2016
Location: Shalersville, Ohio    Time: 12:00 - 5:00 pm
 

Monday, August 08, 2016

 
Diagnostic Walk-About-Mt. Airy
8/8/2016
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 12 - 3 pm
Diagnostic Walk-About-Mt. Airy

Friday, August 12, 2016

 
Northeast Urban & Community Forestry Conference
8/12/2016
Location: Alliance, Ohio    Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification (TRAQ)
8/23/2016 » 8/25/2016
Location: Hudson, Ohio    Time: 8/23-24 8a-5p, 8/25 8a-11:30a
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification (TRAQ)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
Certified Arborist Prep Course
9/21/2016 » 11/2/2016
Location: Wooster, Ohio    Time: 5 pm - 9 pm
Certified Arborist Prep Course
Saluting Branches Day of Service

Saturday, September 24, 2016

 
2016 Ohio Tree Climbing Championship
9/24/2016
Location: Kirtland, Ohio    Time: Mandatory Competitor & Judges Meeting; Friday at 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Southeast Ohio Tree Care Conference
9/29/2016
Location: Athens, Ohio    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
KAA Tree Climbing Competition
10/15/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
KAA 2016 Annual Conference
10/20/2016 » 10/21/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Calendar
Latest News
© 2016 Ohio Chapter ISA
PO Box 267, Baltimore, OH 43105-9998 ♦ (614) 771-7494 - Email
OCISA Privacy Statement